Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

A A A

Media Access

Contact Us

Chrysler Group LLC

FCA Investor Day

Print Send

FCA Investor Day
May 6, 2014
8:30 a.m. ET/ 1:30 p.m. UK/ 2:30 p.m. CET

 

The following materials relate to the 2014-2018 business plan for Fiat Chrysler Automobiles (referred to therein as “Fiat Chrysler Automobiles” or “FCA”) and Fiat S.p.A.’s first-quarter financial results.

Click here to access a replay of the webcast on the Fiat S.p.A. corporate website (www.fiatspa.com). 

Fiat S.p.A.’s first-quarter financial results are denominated in Euros and prepared in accordance with International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS). The materials below do not contain information regarding Chrysler Group LLC on a stand-alone basis.

Information regarding Chrysler Group LLC on a stand-alone basis is available elsewhere in the “Investor Relations” section of www.chryslergroupllc.com.

Links for the presentations follow below.​